Industry News

2023 CRC Board Election Results

2023 CRC Board Election Results

The California Department of Food and Agriculture has completed accounting the 2023 CRC Board Election ballots and announces the following results. Each person elected will serve a 3-year term. Thank you to all who participated.

District 1

Derek Sohnrey – Member
Peter Rystrom – Member
Imran Khan – Member
Joe Borrayo – Member

District 2

Alex Struckmeyer – Member
Kim Gallagher – Member
Bill Wallace – Member
Deke Dormer – Member

District 3

Seth Fiack – Alternate

District 4

Mike DeWit – Member
Nicole Montna Van Vleck – Member
Kelly Hoppin – Member
Everett Willey – Alternate
Christian Magenheimer – Alternate

More Industry News Stories